Contact Information and Site Links 

District Administrator

Marty McGinley
marty.mcginley@wcspk8.org

Superintendent's Welcome

Principal

Drew Halbesma
drew.halbesma@wcspk8.org

Principal's Welcome

Director of Special Education

Stacey Biehn
stacey.biehn@wcspk8.org

Student Services

Director of Business Services

Wendy Paneitz
wendy.paneitz@wcspk8.org

Business Services

Human Resources/Finance Specialist

Amanda Juech
amanda.juech@wcspk8.org

Human Resources

Director of Facilities/Transportation 

Tom McCormack
tom.mccormack@wcspk8.org

Facilities & Transportation

Director of Technology

Thomas Hartley
thomas.hartley@wcspk8.org

Information Technology

Dean of Students

Bill Lois
bill.lois@wcspk8.org