Contact Information and Site Links 

District Administrator

Marty McGinley

Superintendent's Welcome


Drew Halbesma

Principal's Welcome

Director of Special Education

Stacey Biehn

Student Services

Director of Business Services

Wendy Paneitz

Business Services

Human Resources/Finance Specialist

Amanda Juech

Human Resources

Director of Facilities/Transportation 

Tom McCormack

Facilities & Transportation

Director of Technology

Thomas Hartley

Information Technology

Dean of Students

Bill Lois